The Foundation office is located at Junction City: 5901 N. Prospect Rd. Suite 14E, Peoria IL 61614.


Pictured Above: Members of the PPS Foundation Board at our January 2021 Zoom Meeting

Board of Directors

 Dan Adler - Technology Team Leader, Caterpillar

 Andre Allen - Dean of Students at Methodist College

  Ruth Bittner - VP of Finance, Riverfront Museum

 Maarten de Haas - General Manager, Caterpillar

 Solivian Dismuke - Registered Nurse, UnityPoint Health

 Alex Elger - Financial Consultant, Elger Kinkade Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors 

 Daniel Musisi - Operations Lead, WCBU

 Cheryl Sanfilip - Retired Peoria Public Schools Administrator

 Cathy Wiggers - Retired Peoria Public Schools Administrator


Board Officers 

Cathy Wiggers, Chairman

Alex Elger, Treasurer

Cindy Morris, President 


Dr. Sharon Desmoulin-Kherat, Superintendent of Schools

Doug Shaw, President of Peoria Public Schools Board of Education


 Cindy Morris - President - - 309.713.3608

 Jen Adler - Administrative Director - - 309.696.8681

 Sarah Oakford - Adopt-A-School Coordinator - - 309.369.0386

 Trish O'Shaughnessy - Director, Community Engagement and Horizons Program - - 309.696.3406

  Annalee Anderson - Career Tech Advocate 

  Sara Montogomery - Career Tech Advocate 

  Olivia Smith - Career Tech Advocate 

 Matt Violet - Horizons/See it Be it Career Exploration Programming Logistics Coordinator 

  Mia Jackson - PPS Student Intern