Foundation Leadership

The Peoria Public Schools Foundation board continues to be led by some of the finest leaders in Peoria who are devoted to investing in the success of the students in our public schools.

The Foundation office is located at Junction City 5901 N. Prospect Rd.         Suite 14e., Peoria IL 61614.

E-mail: foundation@psd150.org
 

Board of Directors

Ed Barry - Principal, Farnsworth Group

Ruth Bittner - VP of Finance, Riverfront Museum

Greg Johnston - President and CIO, Johnston Investment Council

Donna O'Day - Retired District 150 administrator and educator

Valeria Pierce - Retired District 150 administrator and educator

Cathy Wiggers - Retired Administrator PPS

Officers

Cathy Wiggers, Chairman
Ruth Bittner, Treasurer
Cindy Morris, President and Corporate Secretary

Ex-Officio
Dr. Sharon Desmoulin-Kherat, Superintendent of Schools
Dan Adler, Board of Education

Staff
Cindy R. Morris, President and Corporate Secretary Cindy.Morris@psd150.org

Trish O'Shaughnessy, Community Engagement Coordinator (Horizons Club) Patricia.Oshaughnessy@psd150.org

Charity Jeffs, Tech Advocate - Charity.Jeffs@psd150.org

Audrey Martinez, Administrative Director Audrey.martinez@psd150.org

Sarah Oakford, Adopt-A-School Coordinator Sarah.Oakford@psd150.org

 

    

Peoria Public Schools Foundation Team

Meet the Foundation Team

Thursday, September 17, 2015

FINANCIAL TRANSPARENCY

The financial statements of the Foundation for PPS are audited by an independent public accounting firm.  For more information contact Cindy Morris 309.713.3608. Click here for our most recent 990/2014. 

Charity Financial Ratios

Click here to see our Charity Financial Ratios.

©2010 Peoria Public Schools Foundation
Privacy Policy | Return Policy
Call Us: 309.713.3608
Email us at: foundation@psd150.org